قطاع النحاس

قطاع النحاس لديه قوة أعلى من النحاس ، والتوصيل الكهربائي والحراري الجيد ، ومقاومة التآكل العالية في الغلاف الجوي والمياه العذبة ، واللدونة الجيدة ، وسهلة المعالجة بالضغط البارد والساخن ، واللحام السهل ، والتزوير والطلاء بالقصدير ، لا تآكل الإجهاد.
View as  
 
  • C27200 CuZn37 نحاس قطاع مع محتوى نحاسي 63 ٪ ، له خصائص ميكانيكية جيدة ، اللدونة جيدة تحت درجة الحرارة الباردة ، آلية جيدة ، لحام سهل ولحام ، مقاومة للتآكل ، ولكن من السهل تكسيرها أثناء التآكل ، بالإضافة إلى أن السعر رخيص ، هو أكثر أنواع النحاس المستخدمة على نطاق واسع.

  • لفة الشريط النحاسي H62 بمحتوى نحاس 62٪ ، لها خصائص ميكانيكية جيدة ، لدنة جيدة في الحالة الساخنة واللدونة في الحالة الباردة ، قابلية ميكانيكية جيدة ، لحام ولحام سهل ، مقاومة للتآكل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن السعر رخيص وهو مجموعة نحاسية شائعة الاستخدام على نطاق واسع.

  • C28000 CuZn38 Brass Strip ، هو محتوى نحاسي متوسط ​​بنسبة 62 ٪ من النحاس العادي ، والخصائص الميكانيكية الجيدة ، واللدونة الجيدة في الظروف الحارة ، كما أنه جيد في الظروف الباردة ، والآلية الجيدة ، والنحاس واللحام السهل ، ومقاومة التآكل الجيدة ، ولكن من السهل كسرها أثناء التآكل.

  • لفائف النحاس H63 مع محتوى النحاس 63 ٪ ، لديها أداء مشابه للغاية مع H65 ، كما أن لديها قوة عالية ومرونة ، يمكن أن تصمد بشكل جيد مع معالجة الضغط البارد والساخن.

  • لفائف النحاس قطاع H65 هي سبيكة ثنائية تتكون من النحاس والزنك تم إنتاجها لآلاف السنين ويتم تقييمها من حيث قابليتها للعمل ، وصلابتها ، ومقاومتها للتآكل ومظهرها الجذاب.

  • C27000 CuZn35 نحاس بمحتوى نحاسي 65٪ ، وأدائه بين H68 و H62 ، السعر أرخص من H68 ، ولديه أيضًا قوة عالية ومرونة ، يمكن أن يتحمل جيدًا مع معالجة الضغط البارد والساخن.

INT مورد ومورد {الكلمة}} في الصين. كمصنع ، يمكن لقسم البحث والتطوير لدينا تقديم عينة مجانية مخصصة قطاع النحاس لك. في انتظار استفسارك وسنرسل لك قائمة الأسعار.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Brass Strip Manufacturers

Brass Strip has higher strength than copper, good electrical and thermal conductivity, high corrosion resistance in the atmosphere and freshwater, and good plasticity, easy to cold and hot pressure processing, easy welding, forging and tin plating, no stress corrosion cracking.
View as  
 
  • C27200 CuZn37 Brass Strip with copper content 63%, has good mechanical properties, its plasticity is good under the cold temper, good machinability, easy welding and soldering, corrosion resistance, but easy to crack during corrosion, in addition, the price is cheap, it is the most widely used brass varieties.

  • H62 Brass Strip Roll with copper content 62%, has good mechanical properties, good plasticity in hot state and plasticity in cold state, good machinability, easy brazing and welding, corrosion resistance. In addition, the price is cheap and it is a common brass variety widely used.

  • C28000 CuZn38 Brass Strip, is an average copper content of 62% of the ordinary brass, good mechanical properties, good plasticity under hot condition, also good in cold conditon, good machinability, easy brazing and welding, good Corrosion resistance, but easy to crack during corrosion.

  • H63 Brass Strip Coil with copper content 63%,has a very similar performance with H65,It also has a high strength and plasticity, can well withstand with cold and hot pressure processing.

  • H65 Brass Strip Coil is a binary alloy composed of copper and zinc that has been produced for millennia and is valued for its workability, hardness, corrosion resistance and attractive appearance.

  • C27000 CuZn35 Brass with the copper content 65%, Its performance between H68 and H62, the price is cheaper than the H68, also has a high strength and plasticity, can well withstand with cold and hot pressure processing.

INT is a Brass Strip supplier and manufacturer in China. As a factory, our R&D department can make customized Brass Strip free sample for you. Waiting for your inquiry and we will send you price list.